Boston Bar Association
16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Parking & Directions

Phone: 617.742.0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: 617.523.0127

Main Contacts


Member Services 
Ashley Young - 617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org

Section Programming
Elizabeth Vincensi - 617.778.1918; evincensi@bostonbar.org

CLE
Jacqueline Querubin - 617.778.1952; jquerubin@bostonbar.org

Leadership
Jamila Odeh - 617.778.1938; jodeh@bostonbar.org

Public Service Programs
Katherine D’Angelo - 617.778.1914; kdangelo@bostonbar.org

Events
Erica Southerland - 617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 

Boston Bar Foundation
Megan Leppert - 617.778.1924; mleppert@bostonbar.org

Public Policy
Jonathan Schreiber - 617.778.1922; jschreiber@bostonbar.org

Press Inquiries
Gabrielle Guarracino - 617.778.1944; gguarracino@bostonbar.org

Need An Attorney? Call 617.742.0625 or Click Here for Online Referral 

Staff List

Member Relationship Coordinator
Galen Byrne
617.778.1994; gbyrne@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1995 

Marketing and Fundraising Assistant 
Alexandra Carroll
617.778.1924; acarroll@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1925

Meeting & Event Set-Up Assistant
Matthew Colleary
617.778.1992; mcolleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1993

Public Service Programs Coordinator
Katherine D’Angelo 
617.778.1914; kdangelo@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1915

Membership Outreach Coordinator
Margaret DeMoura
617.778.1946; mdemoura@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1947

Digital Marketing Manager
Eric Fullerton
617-778-1906; efullerton@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1907 

Intake Coordinator
Solana Goss
617.778.1978; sgoss@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1979

Communications Assistant
Gabrielle Guarracino
617.778.1944; gguarracino@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1945

Director of Finance & Administration
Bruce Hiltunen
617.778.1958; bhiltunen@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

Database & Information Systems Manager
Christian LaVancher
617.778.1964; clavancher@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1965

Director of Membership
Heather A. Leary
617.778.1912; hleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1913

BBA/BBF Director of Marketing Development 
Megan Leppert
617.778.1924; mleppert@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1925

Manager of Professional Development
Sara A. Mackey
617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1983

Payroll & Benefits Manager
Patti Mazurkiewicz
617.778.1908; pmazurkiewicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1909

Accountant - G/L
Kathleen McCarran
617.778.1966; kmccarran@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1967

Invoice & A/R Coordinator 
Anna Milewska
617.778.1962; amilewska@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1963

Assistant to the Executive Director
Jamila Odeh
617.778.1938; jodeh@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1938

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

CLE Coordinator
Jacqueline Querubin
617.778.1952; jquerubin@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617-778-1953

Facilities Supervisor
William Santry
617.778.1988; bsantry@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1989

Legislative & Public Policy Manager
Jonathan Schreiber
617.778.1922; jschreiber@bostonbar.org
Fax:  617.778.1923

Public Service Manager
Sonia Shah
617.778.1976; sshah@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1977

Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931

Section Programs Coordinator
Elizabeth Vincensi
617.778.1918; evincensi@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1919

Manager of Member Engagement 
Kristen Scioli White
617.778.1904; kwhite@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1905

IS Coordinator
Christopher Whyte
617.778.1972; cwhyte@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1973

Accountant - A/P
Tina Yackevicz
617.778.1968; tyackevicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1969

Membership Enrollment Coordinator
Ashley Young
617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1935