Boston Bar Association
16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Parking & Directions

Phone: 617.742.0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: 617.523.0127

Main Contacts


Need An Attorney? Call 617.742.0625 or Click Here for Online Referral 

General Membership Inquiries
Joseph McKenzie - 617.742.0615 - Press 0; jmckenzie@bostonbar.org

Member Enrollment 
Ashley Young - 617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org

Sections
Sara A. Mackey - 617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org

CLE
Sara A. Mackey - 617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org

Leadership
Jamila Odeh - 617.778.1938; jodeh@bostonbar.org

Public Service
Katherine D’Angelo - 617.778.1914; kdangelo@bostonbar.org

Events
Erica Southerland - 617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 

Boston Bar Foundation
Megan Leppert - 617.778.1924; mleppert@bostonbar.org

Public Policy
Jonathan Schreiber - 617.778.1922; jschreiber@bostonbar.org

Press Inquiries
Kerry Crisley - 617.778.1902; kcrisley@bostonbar.org

Staff List

Membership

Member Relationship Coordinator
Galen Byrne
617.778.1994; gbyrne@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1995 

Meeting & Event Set-Up Assistant
Matthew Colleary
617.778.1992; mcolleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1993

Public Service Programs Coordinator
Katherine D’Angelo 
617.778.1914; kdangelo@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1915

Membership Outreach Coordinator
Margaret DeMoura
617.778.1946; mdemoura@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1947

Intake Coordinator
Solana Goss
617.778.1978; sgoss@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1979

Director of Membership
Heather A. Leary
617.778.1912; hleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1913

Manager of Professional Development
Sara A. Mackey
617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1983

Member Services Representative 
Joseph McKenzie
617.742.0615 - Press 0; jmckenzie@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.523.0127

Public Service Manager
Sonia Shah
617.778.1976; sshah@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1977

Kristen Scioli White
617.778.1904; kwhite@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1905

Membership Enrollment Coordinator
Ashley Young
617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1935

Executive

Assistant to the Executive Director
Jamila Odeh
617.778.1938; jodeh@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1938

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Marketing and Development

Marketing and Fundraising Assistant 
Alexandra Carroll
617.778.1924; acarroll@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1925

BBA/BBF Director of Marketing & Development 
Megan Leppert
617.778.1924; mleppert@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1925

Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931

Public Policy

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
Michael Avitzur
617.778.1942; mavitzur@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1943

Legislative & Public Policy Manager
Jonathan Schreiber
617.778.1922; jschreiber@bostonbar.org
Fax:  617.778.1923

Communications

Director of Communications 
Kerry Crisley
617.778.1902; kcrisley@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1903

Communications Assistant
Gabrielle Guarracino
617.778.1944; gguarracino@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1945

Finance and Administration

Accountant AP
Tina Yackevicz
617.778.1968; tyackevicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1969

Accountant GL
Kathleen McCarran
617.778.1966; kmccarran@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1967

Invoice & A/R Coordinator 
Anna Milewska
617.778.1962; amilewska@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1963