Boston Bar Association
16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Parking & Directions

Phone: 617.742.0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: 617.523.0127

Main Contacts


Need An Attorney
Lawyer Referral 617.742.0625 or click here

General Questions
617.742.0615 - Press 0;

Questions regarding Membership
Ashley Young - 617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org

Press Inquiries
Thomas Champoux - 617.778.1902; tchampoux@bostonbar.org

Staff List

Executive

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Assistant Executive Director
Heather A. Leary
617.778.1912; hleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1913
Communications & Marketing

Director of Communications & Marketing
Thomas Champoux
617.778.1902; tchampoux@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1903

Marketing & Design Assistant
Sophia Kaplan
617.778.1906; skaplan@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1907

Social Media & Production Specialist
Taylor Salvato
617.778.1944; tsalvato@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1945

Membership

Director of Professional Development
Sara A. Mackey
617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1983

Sections and Public Policy Manager
Alexa Daniel
617.778.1922; adaniel@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1923

Business Development Manager
Margaret DeMoura
617.778.1946; mdemoura@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1947

Section and Forum Assistant
Francine Alexandre
617.778.1976; falexandre@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1977

Program Assistant
Rachel Andreas
617.778.1904; randreas@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1905

Section Programs Assistant
Carolyn Barrett
617.778.1914; cbarrett@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1915

Section Programs Assistant
Taylor Richard
617.778.1994; trichard@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1995

Member Services and Operations Manager
Tara Trask
617.778.1984; ttrask@bostonbar.org  
Fax: 617.778.1985

Member Services Assistant
Chane Vanes
617.778.1974; cvanes@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1975

Member Services Supervisor
Ashley Young
617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1935

Public Service and Lawyer Referral Service

Director of Community & Foundation Programs
Solana Goss
617.778.1978; sgoss@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1979

Public Service Manager
Cassandra Shavney
617.778.1918; cshavney@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1919

Public Service and Grants Manager
Hannah Poor
617.778.1938; hpoor@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1939

Community Programs Assistant

Ashrita Rau
617.778.1952; arau@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1953


Development & Institutional Relations

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931

Sponsorship and Events Assistant
Mariah Hanlon
617.778.1932; mhanlon@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1933

Public Policy

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
Michael Avitzur
617.778.1942; mavitzur@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1943

Finance and Administration

Director of Finance & Administration

Cara Forcellati
617.778.1958; cforcellati@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

Facilities Coordinator
Robert Gilmer
617.778.1988; rgilmer@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1989

Database and Information Systems Manager
Christian LaVancher
617.778.1964; clavancher@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1965

Payroll & Benefits Manager
Patricia Mazurkiewicz
617.778.1908; pmazurkiewicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1909

General Ledger Accountant
Natasha Jean
617.778.1966; njean@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1967

Invoicing & A/R Coordinator
Pat Pericola
617.778.1962; ppericola@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1963

Accountant AP
Tina Yackevicz
617.778.1968; tyackevicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1969

Boston Bar Foundation

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Director of BBA/BBF Finance & Administration

Cara Forcellati
617.778.1958; cforcellati@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

Grants & Community Relations Manager
Hannah Poor
617.778.1938; hpoor@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1939

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931