Meet the 2011-2012 BBA Pro Bono Co-Chairs

Patrick P. Dinardo, Sullivan & Worcester LLP
Leslie F. Su, Murphy Law Group, LLC


Neil Austin, Foley Hoag LLP
Ben B. Bodamer, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP-Boston


Civil Rights & Civil Liberties Gerald Cahill, United States District Court


Benjamin J. Ericson, Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General
Jennifer K. Rushlow, Conservation Law Foundation


Kristine A. Cummings, Sally & Fitch LLP
Cynthia E. MacCausland, Law Office of Cynthia E. MacCausland


Jillian B. Hirsch, Day Pitney LLP
Scott Mays, Berman DeValerio
Manisha H. Bhatt, Greater Boston Legal Services


New Lawyers
Jaime M. Charles, Middlesex County District Attorney's Office
Lucas Burke, Attorney at Law


Real Estate
Matthew J. Lawlor, Robinson & Cole LLP-Boston
Joanna G. Allison, Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association


Trusts & Estates
Cameron Casey, Ropes & Gray LLP
Peter M. Shapland, Day Pitney LLP