Share this event with friends and colleagues

A Who's Who of Lawyers on Twitter

Current Officers & Council Members

Lisa C. Goodheart, President. Partner at Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen

J.D. Smeallie, President-Elect.  Partner at Holland & Knight

Julia Huston, Treasurer.  Partner at FoleyHoag, and Chair of her firm’s Trademark, Copyright and Unfair Competition Practice

Lee Gesmer, Council Member. Partner at Gesmer Updegrove

Donald R. Frederico, Immediate Past President. Partner at Pierce Atwood

‘Net Savvy BBA Members

Jennifer V. Audeh, Associate, Foley Hoag

Amy Auth, Development and Training Manager, WilmerHale

Steven M. Ayr, The Law Office of Steven M. Ayr

Russell Beck, Member, Intellectual Property Section; Serves on Boston Bar Foundation Communications & Fundraising Committee. Partner at Beck Reed Riden.

Gerrit Betz, Co-Chair, New Lawyers Public Policy Committee. 
Exemplar Law Partners

William Boesch, Past Co-Chair, Professional Liability Committee. Partner at Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen

Corine Claxton, Criminal Defense Attorney at Claxton Legal

Paul Connors, Co-Chair 2012 Casino Night, New Lawyers Liasion to Business Transactions Section

Jared D. Correia, Co-Chair, New Lawyers Communications Committee, Law Office Management Assistance Program

Doug Cornelius, Chief Compliance Officer, Beacon Capital Partners

Nancy Cremins, President, Women’s Bar Association, Litigation Associate, Gesmer Updegrove

Bradley L. Croft, Immediate Past Co-Chair, Construction Litigation Committee. Shareholder, Ruberto Israel & Weiner

Paul D. Dullea, Executive Director, Massachusetts Academy of Trial Attorneys

George Field, Immediate Past Council Member, Partner, Burns & Levinson

Theodore J. Folkman, Past Chair, MA Practice & Procedure Committee. Shareholder, Murphy & King

Andrew I. Glincher, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner, Nixon Peabody

Kanasha Herbert, 2008-2009 Mentee, Associate, Foley Hoag

Dimitry S. Herman, Past Co-Chair, Mergers & Acquisition Committee, Herman Law

Conn Hurley, Co-Chair, Financial Services Section. Director, Boston University Center for Finance, Law & Policy

Kenneth L. Kimmell, Commissioner, MA Department of Environmental Protection

Joshua S. Jarvis, Intellectual Property Associate, Foley Hoag

Myong J. Joun, Member, Diversity & Inclusion Section. Past President, Asian American Lawyers Association. Joun Law Office.

Scott F. Katz, Business Development Manager, Burns & Levinson.

Jason Kropp, Partner, WilmerHale

Marianne LeBlanc, Past President, Women’s Bar Association. Partner, Sugarman & Sugarman

Kelly A. Leighton , Family Law Section Co-Chair. Partner at Barnes & Leighton

Cynthia MacCausland

John T. Morrier, Bankruptcy Section Co-Chair. Partner at Casner & Edwards

Sam Mawn-Mahlau, International Law Section Co-Chair. Shareholder, Davis Malm & D’Agostine.

Constance Martin, Member of Boston Bar Journal’s Board of Editors. Associate at Peabody & Arnold

Matthew Edward Miller, Member, Litigation Section (Class Actions Committee). Partner, Foley Hoag

Elizabeth Munnell, Member of Future of the Profession Task Force, Founding Partner, Elizabeth Munnell & Associates

Martin J. Newhouse, Member of Ethics Committee. President, New England Foundation

Kevin Nolan, 2008-2009 Mentee, Senior Associate, WilmerHale

Michael Parker – Member, Law Day Dinner Steering Committee, Former Co-Chair, Hazardous & Solid Waste Committee, Associate, Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster

Donald R. Pinto - Member of Litigation Committee, Director, Rackemann, Sawyer & Brewster

Lauren Stiller Rikleen, Past President. Executive-in-Residence, Boston College Center for Work and Family 

Jack C. Schecter, Partner, Sunstein Kann Murphy & Timbers

Lee Schindler, Counsel, WilmerHale

Jay Shepherd, Past Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Section. Shepherd Law Group

Benjamin Sigel, Associate, Mintz Levin

Alison Silber, Law Offices of Alison Silber

Aaron Silverstein, Past Co-Chair, International Intellectual Property Committee,  Partner, Saunders & Silverstein LLP

Prithvi Tanwar, Associate, Foley Hoag

Julie Tolek, Student at New England Law | Boston

Carolyn Van Tine, Partner, Mirick O’Connell & Chair of Her Firm’s Family Law Practice

Nancy Van Tine, Partner, Burns & Levinson & Co-Chair of Her Firm’s Private Client Group

Donna M. White, Member, Law Day Steering Committee. Partner, Pierce Atwood

Daniel B. Winslow, Senior Counsel, Proskauer Rose

Edward R. Wiest, Litigation Section Liaison to Solo & Small Firm Section. Edward R. Wiest, Counsellor at Law