BBA Amicus Committee spacer

Jeffrey Jackson Pyle
Prince, Lobel, Glovsky & Tye LLP
(617) 456-8143
jpyle@
princelobel.com
The BBA’s Amicus Committee works with the Government Relations Department and BBA Leadership. Amicus briefs may only be filed on behalf of the BBA as a whole. The BBA will only file an amicus brief related to the practice of law or the administration of justice; possible exceptions to this rule will be considered on a case-by-case basis.

Jeffrey Jackson Pyle - Chair
Prince, Lobel, Glovsky & Tye LLP
100 Cambridge Street
Suite 2200
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 456-8143      
jpyle@princelobel.com

Katherine J. Fick

IBM
1 Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 693-1127      
katherinefick@us.ibm.com

Anthony J. Fitzpatrick

Duane Morris LLP
470 Atlantic Avenue
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02210-2600
(857) 488-4220      
ajfitzpatrick@duanemorris.com

Mark C. Fleming

Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 526-6909      
mark.fleming@wilmerhale.com

Charles W. Rankin

Rankin & Sultan
151 Merrimac Street
Second Floor
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 720-0011      
crankin@rankin-sultan.com

Randall E. Ravitz

Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 963-2852      
randall.ravitz@state.ma.us

Matthew D. Schnall
Bingham McCutchen LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 951-8419      
m.schnall@bingham.com


BBA Staff

Kathleen Joyce
Director of Government Relations
(617) 778-1942
kjoyce@bostonbar.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


© 1995 - 2010 All Rights Reserved
Boston Bar Association, 16 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108
Ph: 617.742.0615 | Fax: 617.523.0127
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Questions, comments? contact
membership@bostonbar.org